دعنا نثري تجربتك فى تصميم مشروعك

فكر جديد للتصميم الداخلي

  • تعرف علينا أكثر

    تم تأسيس تصميم بن سالم في عام 2002 في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة بدعم من فريق محترف من المصممين

  • توفر الشركة رؤية جديدة منظوراً مختلفاً في عالم الهندسة المعمارية. علاوة على ذلك ، توفر الشركة جميع الخدمات التكميلية مثل إدارة المشاريع ، والتأثيث ، والمشاريع الجاهزة لتصميم المساحات الخارجية.

فلسفتنا

تعتمد فلسفتنا على تعهد بتقديم وتنفيذ أفضل الأعمال جودة لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا الكرام وإيجاد الحل الذي يلبي احتياجاتهم.

علاوة على ذلك ، نحن ملتزمون أيضًا بتقديم أعلى معايير الجودة المهنية للأعمال والخدمات المثالية التي تتطابق مع كل من الميزانية المطلوبة لعملائنا الكرام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نقدم تصميمات مبتكرة حلولاً استثنائية بعد أن ننظر في جميع متطلبات العميل.

نكرس جهودنا المخلصة لتنفيذ تطوير التصاميم المقترحة. نحن في شركة بن سالم للتصميم نهدف إلى أن نكون إحدى الشركات العالمية القياسية ذات العلامة التجارية المميزة في عالم التصميمات الخارجية الداخلية. سنبحث دائمًا عن توفير حلول عملية قابلة للتطبيق.

الاحتراف الإبداع

نحن نركز على الإبداع الاحترافي في جميع تصميماتنا ، لأن طموحنا الإبداعي لا ينتهي.

تهدف رؤيتنا المستقبلية إلى تجاوز توقعات عملائنا الكرام. نكرس وقتنا وجهدنا لتقديم مشاريع مفاهيم إبداعية. نسعى في نهاية المطاف لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا الكرام ؛ مثل هؤلاء العملاء هم شركاؤنا في النجاح الكبير الذي نطمح لتحقيقه.

كيف نعمل

تابعنا على انستجرام

bin.salem.design

Provides A New
Vision & Different
Perspective

Enhance your home… Enhance your life…

  • About Us

    Bin Salem design was established in 2002 in Dubai, United Arab Emirates supported by professional team of designers.

  • The company provides a new vision & different perspective in the world of architectural & interior designs, furthermore the company supplies all the supplementary services such as project management, furnishing, out door spaces design & turnkey projects.

Philosophy

Our philosophy is based on a commitment to provide and implement the best quality work to meet the requirements of our valued customers and to find a solution that meets their needs.

Moreover, we are also committed to providing the highest standards of professional quality for exemplary business and services that match each budget required for our valued customers. Additionally, we offer innovative designs exceptional solutions after we consider all customer requirements.

We devote our sincere efforts to implement the proposed design development. We at Bin Salem Design Company aim to be one of the international standard companies with a distinctive brand in the world of interior and exterior designs. We will always look for practical, viable solutions.

Professionalism & Creativeness

We focus on professional creativity in all our designs, because our creative ambition is endless.

Our future vision aims to exceed the expectations of our valued customers. We devote our time and effort to presenting creative concept projects. We ultimately strive to meet the requirements of our valued customers; such clients are our partners in the great success that we aspire to achieve.

How we work

Follow us Instagram

bin.salem.design